APPENDIX 2

LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS

June 2024

GRANTS DETERMINATION (CABINET) SUB-COMMITTEE Membership: The Mayor plus three (3) other Executive Councillors as appointed by the Mayor or their nominees who must also be Executive Councillors		
Members (4)	Substitutes	
Mayor Lutfur Rahman (Chair) Councillor Kabir Ahmed Councillor Saied Ahmed Councillor Maium Talukdar	Councillor Kamrul Hussain Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury Councillor Abu Chowdhury Councillor Musthak Ahmed Councillor Shafi Ahmed Councillor Abdul Wahid	